Free Digital Marketing Strategy Webinars - Digital Air Strike

Wednesday June 23, 2021| 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT

Flip the Switch: 5 Tips to Buying a Vehicle Today

A LOT has changed since you last bought or leased a vehicle. But you’ll be pleasantly surprised by all the improvements car dealers have made in just one year. From at-home test drives and deliveries to streamlined financing and paperwork. It’s a whole new car-buying world out there! Are you ready?

Automotive expert Anne Fleming, CEO of Women-Drivers.com and contributor to BestRide.com has 5 important tips you need to know before you purchase your next ride. These tips will help you get a great car and a great car-buying experience. Like us on Facebook and get alerts when the presentation begins.

Thursday, June 24, 2021| 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT

5 Proven Inventory Merchandising Strategies for Today’s Market

Merchandise…Don’t Be A Turtle!

During the past year, vehicle merchandising strategies have shifted as inventory levels plummeted and shoppers shifted how they search, research and buy.

Are you keeping up or becoming a “turtle” and pulling back on your marketing efforts while your competition has doubled down? Join our free webinar to learn proven digital inventory merchandising best practices and advanced strategies that will deliver a stellar shopping experience for consumers and drive profitability for your dealership. Don’t miss this presentation!

PRESENTER: Jason Barrie, Chief Strategy Officer